Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff


Administration Team​ ​

​Principal ​Mrs Leann Griffith-Baker
​Deputy Principal (Prep - Year 2) Mrs Christine Antoni (on Leave)
​Acting Deputy Principal (Prep - Year 2) ​Mrs Donna Boaler
​Deputy Principal (Years 3 - 6) ​Mr Brendan Smith
​Head of Curriculum ​Mr Greg Thomas
​Master Teacher Mrs Leanne Youitt
​Head of Student Support Services ​Ms Sally Agnew
​Business Services Manager ​Ms Mandy Troy
​Media & Communications Officer Mrs Peta Cooney
​Office Manager Mrs Deb Olsen
​Office Manager Mrs Kathy Locke
​Student Welfare Officer Mrs Julie Davis

​ Prep to Year 2​

​Prep A          ​Ms Tricia Armstrong
​Prep C Mr Shane Cooke
​Prep J            Ms Amanda Comadira
​Prep M Mrs Elissa Molloy
​Prep S ​Mrs Jane Sampson
​1B Ms Sally Boorer-Williams
​1LM Mrs Joan Laxton (Mon-Th)  Ms Rowena Mina (Fr)
​1N Ms Laura Neill
​1T ​Ms Kate Turner
​2/1M Mrs Kelly McKinnon
​2D Mrs Naomi de Blonk Smith
​2K Mr Kendall Simpson
​2M Ms Lucy Gothmann
​2S Ms Fiona Smith

Years 3 to 6​

​3B                  ​Ms Cathie Bell
​3M Ms Toni Monaghan
​3G ​Ms Frances Gallagher
​3N Mrs Carol Nicholson
​4C Ms Tamara Curtis
​4DA Mrs Elaine Dooley (Tu-Fr)  Ms Liz Abbey (Fr)
​4P Ms Maria Pearce
​5/4G Mr Luke Grove
​5F Mrs Alexia Francis
​5M Ms Trina Mann-Darlington
​5R Ms Nelma Wright (M,T, Th, Fr)  Marilyn Sheldon (W)
​5V Mrs Sonia Vener
​6F Mr Kym Farrow
​6H Ms Gwen Hinds
​6O Ms Lisa Oliver

Specialist Support​ ​

​Teacher Librarian ​Ms Hope Francis
​Languages Other Than English (LOTE) Ms Rowena Mina (Tu/W)
​Physical Education Mr Anthony Schmidt
​Science Ms Alison Wakeford 
Ms Sue Mantell
​Local Relief Teacher Mrs Ruth Crosland (Prep - Yr 2)
Mrs Nelma Wright (Yr 3 - 6)
​Music Mrs Briony McIntyre
​Instrumental Music Ms Christine Jabs
​Ms Amanda Jerram
​Student Support Services Specialist Ms Sally Agnew (Prep & Year 1)
​Student Support Services Specialist ​​Mrs Donna Boaler (Years 2 & 3)
​Student Support Services Specialist   
​Student Support Services Specialist Mrs Sheri Adams
​Guidance Officer Ms Fiona Eaton (W/Th)
​Speech Pathologist Mrs Bronte Brook
​SSS Administration Officer Mrs Di Mortimer
​Chaplain Mr Lindsay Kliendienst