Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

School Council Representatives


​We are very pleased to announce the nominees who have been elected to the first (IPS) Aspley State School Council:

  • Mrs Nelma Wright (Teaching Representative)
  • Ms Lynne Rossiter (Non-Teaching Representative)
  • Mrs Sharon Rodgers (Parent Representative)
  • Mr Craig Spink (Parent Representative)
Our principal, Mr Andrew Duncan, and our P&C President, Mr Anthony Jones, are looking forward to working with the new staff and parent representatives to guide the schools strategic direction in an effort to improve student learning outcomes.